Gemeinderat

Seit 24.04.2015 gibt es in unserer Gemeinde Loipersdorf bei Fürstenfeld einen neu gewählten Gemeinderat.

Papst Gerit

Gemeindekassier

Mobil: 0664/505 24 58
E-Mail: papst@pp-sicherheitstechnik.at

Sammer Gernot

Mobil: 0664/63 77 061
E-Mail: gernot.sammer@gmx.de

Thier Josef

Mobil: 0664/911 73 77
E-Mail: josef.thier@gmx.at

Zechmeister Franz

Mobil: 0664/159 47 18
E-Mail: mariazechmeister@gmx.at

Bierbauer Helga

Mobil: 0664/150 88 53
E-Mail: helga.bierbauer@gmx.at

Mag. (FH) Fuchs Dietmar

Mobil: 0664/811 33 48
E-Mail: dietmar.fuchs@aon.at

Thurner Franziska

Mobil: 0664/39 85 895
E-Mail: franzi.thurner@hotmail.com

Voraber Volker

Mobil: 0660/401 30 42
E-Mail: anglerparadies.hb@gmx.at

Gollowitsch Johann

Mobil: 0664/418 22 37
E-Mail: gollo@loipersdorf.at

Ing. Kogelmann Robert

Mobil: 0664/85 00 197
E-Mail: robert.kogelmann@stmk.gv.at

Janisch Gabriele

Mobil: 0664/438 67 53
E-Mail: janischgaby@gmail.com

Forjan Werner

Mobil: 0664/85 50 613
E-Mail: werner.forjan@ff-loipersdorf.at

Matzl Johann

Mobil: 0664/497 66 09
E-Mail: mj77@gmx.at